Find a Teacher

All of the teachers listed here are JTA Members. This means they’ve made a commitment to be the best teachers they can be. Find out more about why you might want to learn with a JTA teacher here.

TEACHER NAME MEMBER CATEGORY WEBSITE EMAIL
Ais Reynolds Affiliate ais.reynolds@virgin.net
Akasha Graduate www.akashatribal.co.uk akasha@akashatribal.co.uk
Alanya Graduate www.alanyabellydance.com info@alanyabellydance.com
Alison Lewis Affiliate alisonmlewis@gmail.com
Amanda Affiliate https://www.facebook.com/AmandaBellydanceGlasgow/ amandabellydanceglasgow@gmail.com
Amira Affiliate www.belly-jewels.co.uk bellyjewels@mail.com
Ann Blagden Affiliate annblagden@yahoo.co.uk
Ann Croucher Affiliate wiffs.n.pongs@gmail.com
Ann McLaughlin Graduate www.glasgowfad.com darkchoclover@btinternet.com
Anne Kingston Graduate www.annekingston.com annekingston22@btinternet.com
Arabella Graduate Facebook Anna Chandler bristolbellydance@yahoo.co.uk
Atesh Graduate www.medinabellydance.com hallann3@icloud.com
Azahara Affiliate www.azaharabellydancer.com azahara@azaharabellydancer.com
Basimah Affiliate bethanmitchell40@yahoo.co.uk
Catherine Bartholomew Graduate www.sevenveils.co.uk cat@sevenveils.co.uk
Claire Barnfather Graduate www.bellydances.co.uk claire@bellydances.co.uk
Clare Eden Affiliate nogreatsheikhs@gmail.com
Clare Stobbs Affiliate ClareStobbs80@gmail.com
Dany Dalley Affiliate dany@dalleys.freeserve.co.uk
Dee Affiliate denise_ryan9@yahoo.co.uk
Deirdre Clitheroe Graduate hipswithattitude@yahoo.com
Deloretta Affiliate http://lubells.webs.com/ dnikolett93@gmail.com
Desna Mackenzie Graduate www.desna-dances.co.uk desna@desna-dances.co.uk
Diane Jones Affiliate longmeg@tiscali.co.uk
Eleanor Shirkie Affiliate www.tribaldreams.co.uk eshirkie@yahoo.co.uk
Elisa Gameela Graduate www.buckletonbellydancers.webs.com susi-bee@hotmail.co.uk
Elizabeth Aitken Affiliate elizabethbellydancer@gmail.com
Galit Mersand Graduate www.galitmersand.com info@galitmersand.com
Gillian Hutton Affiliate www.gillianhutton.dance info@gillianhutton.dance
Gina McCue Affiliate gina@mccuefamily.co.uk
Gwen Booth Graduate www.elegantbellydance.co.uk geb21@hotmail.com
Hilde Cannoodt Affiliate www.hildedancer.com hildedancer@gmail.com
Ishtar Dance Graduate www.ishtardance.co.uk ishtar@mail.org
Jen Belly Dance Affiliate http://www.jenbellydance.com/ jen.h.bellydance@gmail.com
Jessica Lewis Graduate cumbriabellydance.moonfruit.com cumbriabellydance@hotmail.co.uk
Joanne Miller Affiliate www.facebook.com/joannebellydanceruk millerjoanne86@gmail.com
Josephine Chapman Affiliate
Josephine Wise Graduate www.jwaad.com jo.wise@jwaad.com
JudeeTee Affiliate judeetee2002@yahoo.co.uk
Julia Coates Affiliate coatesjulia@hotmail.com
Kash Salem Affiliate www.scarletlotusdance.co.uk kashsalem@gmail.com
Kay Taylor Graduate www.kaytaylorbellydancer.com www.faridadance.com kaytbd@me.com
Kerry Barber Affiliate kerrybarber619@gmail.com
Larissa Graduate http://www.snakesandrosesbellydance.co.uk larissacollins8@gmail.com
Louise Affiliate louise_petrie@hotmail.com
Louise Dobson Graduate bellydancerlou@gmail.com
Louise Ellison Affiliate louise@cambridgebellydance.co.uk
Loveday Graduate www.lovedaybellydance.co.uk loveday.bellydance@gmail.com
Mayel Graduate www.mayelbellydance.com maellebellydancer@yahoo.co.uk
Melanie Collier Affiliate http://www.spanglefish.com/imagobellydance/ dancingmoth1@gmail.com
Moyra Banks Affiliate moyrabanksdance@hotmail.co.uk
Pam Jones Affiliate pmj192000@yahoo.co.uk
Pascalle Edwards Affiliate pascalle.edwards@gmail.com
Rachel Walker Affiliate iscia_espirit@hotmail.co.uk
Raks Zina and Raks Zina Tribal Affiliate ratbags@blueyonder.co.uk
Rita Williamson Affiliate www.ritawilliamsondesigns.co.uk rita@ritawilliamsondesigns.co.uk
Rose Barter Affiliate rosebarter@btinternet.com
Rosie Affiliate rosiebellydance.co.uk lefevrerosemary@gmail.com
Saeeda Jameel Graduate saeedabellydance@googlemail.com
Samantha Smyth Affiliate Sampinknfluffy@btinternet.com
Sandra Bootes Affiliate sabootes@gmail.com
Sandra Thompson Graduate www.saharadance.co.uk sandra@saharadance.co.uk
Sarah Game Affiliate sarahbellydancer@sky.com
Sarah Garrish Affiliate www.sarahswirledbellydance.com sjgarrish@googlemail.com
Sarah Kelleher Affiliate sarahtkelleher@gmail.com
Sarah Wrann Affiliate
Susan Reid Graduate susanreidjer@googlemail.com
Szidonia Piros Affiliate piros.szidonia@gmail.com
Tara Dakini Affiliate taradakini2@gmail.com
Vanessa Clipsham Graduate vanessaclipsham@aol.com
Warda Bucciarelli Graduate wardafb@gmail.com
Yvette Cowles Graduate www.DanceYourselfHappy.com yvette_cowles@yahoo.co.uk